Previous slide
Next slide

Our Team – Strong Together

A dedicated team, diversified in terms of training and experience, is the key to the success of teamtischer. In our team, we live by the same values that we extend to our clients, partners and suppliers where we foster collaborative partnerships. As a team, we form a well-rehearsed core.

Our multilingualism enables us to address and serve the Swiss market as well as international customers. If required, we strengthen our team with partners and experts from our large network. This makes us effective and efficient and ensures quality and professionalism.

Ramona Bellaggio
Interior Designer,
Owner Umbauatelier LLC

With her harmonious interior designs, Ramona breathes life into our projects. She is a self-employed interior designer with years of experience and an excellent eye for colors and materials. Ramona invariably produces, as if by magic, amazing ideas for an optimal room layout or the right lighting.

Daniel Corrêa
Project & Construction Manager

After studying architecture, Daniel worked for more than ten years as a project and construction manager. He carried out countless projects for well-known brands throughout Switzerland. Daniel, a family man, is a creative problem solver, loves attention to detail and communication with customers. A big fan, former player and coach of American football, he is now a referee in the Swiss Football Association.

Radoslav Djordjevic
Project & Construction Manager

With decades of experience in building and interior design as a construction manager and a certified technician, Radoslav is very much at home in the construction industry. He shines in diverse projects with his skills, and his friendly yet assertive attitude.

Sarah Engler
Interior Designer HF,
Owner of formgebung LLC

Sarah is the aesthetic soul of our team. She develops store concepts and interior designs, generates floor plan variants, and creates well thought-out furniture for points of sale. In addition to being a creative engine of teamtischer, Sarah also works on exciting projects with her own company, formgebung LLC.

Silvan Falkenberg
Project & Construction Manager

As a certified civil engineer with a Swiss Federal Diploma of Higher Education, Silvan strengthens our team with his valuable titles and his many years of experience and great practical knowledge. Customer- and solution-oriented, and resilient even in crisis situations, Silvan manages our building construction projects efficiently and successfully.

Jessica Fischer
Managing Director, Romandy

Jessica is the managing director of teamtischer Romandy and is in charge of our Lausanne office. Jessica completed her architecture studies in Constance, Germany, and has many years of experience as an architect and project manager, with a focus on shop fitting. Together with her team, Jessica primarily supports our clients in the French-speaking part of Switzerland.

David Frei
Construction Manager, Carpenter

David is the versatile professional of our team, with experience as an independent carpenter and in trade-fair construction. As our Fitter Supervisor, David is responsible for assembly assignments and, when required, prepares plans and construction drawings. He solves even the most challenging tasks competently and efficiently.

Karin Frei
Decoration

Creative and with skillful hands, Karin is irreplaceable when it comes to decorative aspects. Her artistic spectrum extends from flower bouquets to curtains; from signage to cutting boards. And, when required, she supports her husband David with assembly

Kaspar Ganz
Fitter

As a trained expert in recycling, Kaspar is used to getting down to business. He is never afraid to enter unknown territory. For Kaspar, it’s no problem to assemble a weighty metal part, remove an old linoleum floor, or place a heavy-duty concrete dowel.

Dominik Hug
CEO, Owner 

As a founding father, Dominik is the strategic brain of the company. Tireless, communicative, and full of ideas, Dominik challenges and promotes team members, partners, and suppliers. Well-networked and always solution-oriented, Dominik is always engaged with actively supporting our clients.

Geraldine Hug
Social Media & Website

Barely finished and photographed, our projects are already online. This is thanks to our good fairy, Geraldine, without whom our successes would be relegated to an analog existence. Lovingly and reliably, Geraldine ensures that bytes and pixels become meaningful social media and website content, and that our online presence is just as professional as in real life.

Jeannette Hug-Hess
Backoffice, Accounting

With Jeannette, financial administration is in the best of hands. Whether dealing with creditors or debtors, and credit card statements or expenses, Jeannette has everything under control. She manages to triumph over these challenges, which are not always easy. One of the secrets to her success is the fact that she knows our boss and his demands very well.

Gabriela Ihssen-Jones
Head of Administration

Fluent in German, Portuguese, English, Spanish, Italian, and French, as well as experienced in purchasing, sales, and administration, Gabriela is the perfect Head of Administration and the right hand to our CEO. With a flair for process efficiency and professional communication, Gabriela is the calming influence in the team and just the person to take the burden off the boss’s shoulders.

Beni Kolb
Project & Construction Manager

Beni, despite his young age, is the construction force of the team. Thanks to his basic technical training, advanced training, and deep project experience, Beni is highly qualified, well-versed, and creative in both project and construction management.

Simon Mermod
Construction Manager, Carpenter

Simon is our top craftsman. In addition to his work as a self-employed carpenter, he is our chief fitter, and often acts as a site manager. Technically competent and very well networked, Simon organizes assembly teams, and takes responsibility for the quality on site.

Cyrill Reck
Senior Project Manager, Wood

Cyrill is our "wooden" competence. He is the owner of our partner company, Dexpo Ltd., and is our valuable consultant and sparring partner for creation and development. Cyrill’s extensive experience in carpentry lays the foundation for the quality of our woodwork. As a senior project manager, Cyrill also provides direct support to our clients.

Simi Simonett
Fitter

A sophisticated craftsman, Simi can truly do it all. One day, he patinates the walls of a ski restaurant in St. Moritz; the next day, he completely rebuilds a loft in Baden. On top of that, he has a “second profession” as a photographer. Simon supports us with rollouts and assembly.

Daniel Troxler
Senior Project Manager

At home in many areas, and usually thinking a little further ahead, Daniel draws from a wealth of experience gained from his numerous jobs and projects. He is our team's communicator and troubleshooter. As a project manager, Daniel is proactive, and always has a solution ready.

Christian van Oordt
Fitter, Carpenter

Craftsmanship, technology, design, and logistics; that's how versatile Christian van Oordt's expertise is. As an expert carpenter with a broad background in consulting and planning, Christian provides valuable support for our team in complex assembly projects.

Kurt Zeltner
Project & Construction Manager, Concept & Design

Our project manager Kurt Zeltner started his professional career as a 3D polydesigner at Pfister, Manor, and as head of decoration at Loeb, among others. After that, he worked successfully for more than 20 years – self-employed and in management positions – at renowned consulting and shopfitting companies. teamtischer benefits from the fact that conception and staging of retail spaces are part of his DNA.

Ayro von Jumas Paradise
Security, Social Affairs

Ayro is a Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever, the smallest of the six retriever types. Like all retrievers, he loves food, and can often be a naughty guy. In between, however, he can also be a real "big baby" and a “fraidy-cat”. By the way, Ayro celebrates his birthday on the same day as our CEO.

Prenez contact maintenant

Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante

Notre équipe – lorsque l’union fait la force

Une équipe motivée, diversifiée en termes de formation et d’expérience, est la base du succès de teamtischer. Et au sein de l’équipe, nous appliquons les mêmes valeurs que nous exprimons également à l’égard de nos clients, partenaires et fournisseurs : nous travaillons en partenariat. En tant qu’équipe, nous formons un noyau bien rodé.

Notre maîtrise des langues nous permet d’offrir nos services au marché suisse ainsi qu’à une clientèle internationale. Et selon les besoins, nous renforçons notre équipe par des partenaires et des experts de notre vaste réseau. Cette organisation à la fois efficace et efficiente, nous permet de vous garantir qualité et professionnalisme.

Ramona Bellaggio
Architecte d’intérieur,
prop. Umbauatelier GmbH

Ramona Bellaggio donne vie à nos projets avec ses aménagements d’espaces harmonieux. Architecte d’intérieur indépendante au bénéfice d’années d’expérience, elle possède un œil infaillible pour les couleurs et les matériaux. Elle parvient toujours à sortir de sa manche de merveilleuses idées pour une répartition optimale des pièces ou un éclairage adéquat.

Daniel Corrêa
Chef de projet & de chantier

Après avoir étudié l'architecture, Daniel a travaillé pendant plus de dix ans en tant que directeur des travaux et chef de projet. Il a réalisé de nombreux projets pour des marques renommées dans toute la Suisse. Daniel, un homme de famille, créatif dans la résolution de problèmes, aime le sens du détail et la communication avec les clients. Grand fan, ancien joueur et entraîneur de football américain, il est aujourd'hui arbitre à l'Association Suisse de Football.

Radoslav Djordjevic
Chef de projet & de chantier

À l’aise dans le secteur de la construction en tant que chef de chantier, Radoslav Djordjevic est au bénéfice d’une formation continue de technicien ES et de dizaines d’années d’expérience dans la construction de bâtiments et l’aménagement intérieur. Il brille dans nos divers projets grâce à ses compétences et à sa nature aimable mais affirmée.

Sarah Engler
Architecte d’intérieur ES,
prop. formgebung gmbh

Sarah Engler est l’âme esthétique de notre équipe. Elle développe des concepts de magasins et des aménagements d’espaces, élabore des variantes de plans et crée des meubles bien pensés pour les points de vente. Quand elle n’est pas en train de créer pour teamtischer, elle travaille sur des projets passionnants avec sa propre entreprise, formgebung gmbh.

Silvan Falkenberg
Chef de projet & de chantier

Ingénieur civil HES, chef de chantier diplômé et maître artisan, Silvan Falkenberg apporte à notre équipe non seulement plusieurs titres précieux, mais aussi sa longue expérience et ses vastes connaissances pratiques. Orienté clientèle et solutions, il fait preuve de résistance au stress même en situation de crise et gère nos projets de construction de bâtiments avec efficacité et succès.

Jessica Fischer
Directrice Romandie

Jessica est la directrice de l’équipe teamtischer Romandie et elle dirige le site de Lausanne. Elle a terminé ses études d'architecture à Constance (D) en 2004 et et possède une expérience de longue date en tant qu'architecte et chef de projet, avec une spécialisation dans le domaine de l'aménagement de magasins. Avec son équipe, elle s'occupe principalement de notre clientèle en Suisse romande.

David Frei
Chef de chantier, menuisier

David Frei est notre professionnel polyvalent de l’équipe. Il a de l’expérience en tant que menuisier indépendant et dans la construction de stands d’exposition. En tant que monteur chef de chantier, il assume la responsabilité des interventions de montage et peut établir des plans de construction quand c’est nécessaire. Il résout les tâches les plus exigeantes avec compétence et efficacité.

Karin Frei
Décoration

Créative et habile de ses mains, Karin Frei intervient dès qu’il est question de décoration: du bouquet de fleurs aux rideaux, et des enseignes à la planche à découper. Et si nécessaire, elle assiste également son mari David lors des montages.

Kaspar Ganz
Monteur

Kaspar Ganz est notre homme en matière de travaux hardcore. Recycleur de formation, il est habitué à se retrousser les manches. Il n’hésite pas non plus à s’aventurer en terrain inconnu : il n’a aucun mal à monter une pièce métallique lourde, à enlever un vieux linoléum ou à poser une cheville en béton de bonne qualité.

Dominik Hug
CEO, propriétaire 

Homme de la première heure, Dominik Hug est le cerveau stratégique de l’entreprise teamtischer. Infatigable, bon communicateur et fourmillant d’idées, il sollicite et stimule ses collègues d’équipe, ses partenaires et ses fournisseurs. Très actif aux côtés de nos clientes et clients, toujours orienté vers la recherche de solutions, il dispose d’un excellent réseau.

Geraldine Hug
Social Media & Website

À peine réalisés, nos projets sont déjà photographiés et mis en ligne. Et ce, grâce à notre bonne fée Géraldine Hug, sans laquelle nos succès n’auraient pas d’existence virtuelle. Fiable et pleine de sensibilité, elle se charge de transformer les octets et les pixels en véritable contenu sur les médias sociaux et le site web, et de rendre notre présence en ligne aussi professionnelle que dans la vie réelle.

Jeannette Hug-Hess
Backoffice, comptabilité

Avec Jeannette Hug-Hess, l’administration des finances est entre de bonnes mains. Comptes créditeurs ou débiteurs, décomptes de cartes de crédit ou frais : elle s’occupe de tout. Si elle relève ce défi qui n’a rien de simple avec brio, c’est bien sûr, entre autres, parce qu’elle connaît parfaitement notre patron et ses exigences.

Gabriela Ihssen-Jones
Responsable de l’administration

Parlant couramment l’allemand, le portugais, l’anglais, l’espagnol, l’italien et le français, et expérimentée dans les domaines achat, vente et administration, Gabriela est la directrice parfaite de l’administration et le bras droit de notre CEO. Dotée d’un sens prononcé des processus efficients et de la communication professionnelle, elle est le pôle imperturbable de l’équipe et apporte, à l’occasion, son soutien au chef.

Beni Kolb
Chef de projet & de chantier

Notre chef de projet et de chantier Beni Kolb, déjà très expérimenté malgré son jeune âge, est la référence technique de l’équipe en matière de construction. Grâce à sa formation artisanale de base, à sa formation complémentaire et à son expérience des projets, ce chef de chantier diplômé chevronné fait preuve de créativité dans la gestion de projet et de chantier.

Simon Mermod
Chef de chantier, menuisier

Simon Mermod est le menuisier et l’artisan de notre équipe. Il est aussi notre chef monteur et intervient souvent comme chef de chantier sur place, en plus de son activité indépendante de menuisier. Spécialiste compétent, disposant d’un très bon réseau, il organise les équipes de montage. Il est aussi responsable de la qualité sur place.

Cyrill Reck
Chef de projet senior, bois

Cyrill Reck est notre «homme des bois». À la fois précieux conseiller et sparring partner pour la création et le développement, il est aussi propriétaire de notre entreprise partenaire Dexpo AG. La qualité de nos ouvrages en bois repose essentiellement sur sa grande expérience dans le domaine de la menuiserie. En tant que chef de projet senior, il se déplace aussi en personne pour nos clientes et clients.

Simi Simonett
Monteur

Simi Simonett, artisan longiligne, est un véritable touche-à-tout. Lorsqu’il n’applique pas de la patine sur les murs d’un bistrot d’alpage à Saint Moritz, il transforme de fond en comble un loft à Baden. Photographe «à ses heures perdues», il nous assiste lors des déploiements et des montages.

Daniel Troxler
Chef de projet senior

À l’aise dans de nombreux domaines, Daniel Troxler voit généralement encore plus loin grâce à l’expérience acquise dans de nombreux postes et projets. Il est le communicateur et le troubleshooter de l’équipe. En tant que chef de projet, il a toujours une solution à tout et n’hésite pas à mettre la main à la pâte.

Christian van Oordt
Monteur, menuisier

Artisanat, technique, design et logistique : c’est dire si le spectre de compétences de Christian van Oordt est large. En tant que menuisier spécialisé, il dispose d’une vaste expérience dans le conseil et la planification et nous apporte un soutien précieux dans les projets de montage complexes.

Kurt Zeltner
Chef de projet & de chantier, concept & design

Notre chef de projet Kurt Zeltner a débuté sa carrière professionnelle comme polydesigner 3D, notamment chez Pfister, Manor et en tant que chef de la décoration chez Loeb. Par la suite, il a travaillé avec succès pendant plus de vingt ans, aussi bien à titre indépendant qu’à des fonctions dirigeantes, pour des sociétés de conseil et d’aménagement de magasins renommées. teamtischer bénéficie du fait que la conception et la mise en scène de surfaces commerciales font partie de son ADN

Ayro von Jumas Paradise
Sécurité, Affaires sociales

Ayro est un Toller (Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever), la plus petite des six races de retrievers. Comme tous les retrievers, c’est un gourmand et, souvent, un vrai coquin. De temps à autres, il peut aussi être un vrai « fifils à sa maman » et un filer la queue entre les pattes. Et autre chose : il fête son anniversaire le même jour que notre CEO!