Previous slide
Next slide

Our Team – Strong Together

A dedicated team, diversified in terms of training and experience, is the key to the success of teamtischer. In our team, we live by the same values that we extend to our clients, partners and suppliers where we foster collaborative partnerships. As a team, we form a well-rehearsed core.

Our multilingualism enables us to address and serve the Swiss market as well as international customers. If required, we strengthen our team with partners and experts from our large network. This makes us effective and efficient and ensures quality and professionalism.

Ramona Bellaggio
Interior Designer,
Owner Umbauatelier LLC

With her harmonious interior designs, Ramona breathes life into our projects. She is a self-employed interior designer with years of experience and an excellent eye for colors and materials. Ramona invariably produces, as if by magic, amazing ideas for an optimal room layout or the right lighting.

Daniel Corrêa
Project & Construction Manager

After studying architecture, Daniel worked for more than ten years as a project and construction manager. He carried out countless projects for well-known brands throughout Switzerland. Daniel, a family man, is a creative problem solver, loves attention to detail and communication with customers. A big fan, former player and coach of American football, he is now a referee in the Swiss Football Association.

Radoslav Djordjevic
Project & Construction Manager

With decades of experience in building and interior design as a construction manager and a certified technician, Radoslav is very much at home in the construction industry. He shines in diverse projects with his skills, and his friendly yet assertive attitude.

Sarah Engler
Interior Designer HF,
Owner of formgebung LLC

Sarah is the aesthetic soul of our team. She develops store concepts and interior designs, generates floor plan variants, and creates well thought-out furniture for points of sale. In addition to being a creative engine of teamtischer, Sarah also works on exciting projects with her own company, formgebung LLC.

Silvan Falkenberg
Project & Construction Manager

As a certified civil engineer with a Swiss Federal Diploma of Higher Education, Silvan strengthens our team with his valuable titles and his many years of experience and great practical knowledge. Customer- and solution-oriented, and resilient even in crisis situations, Silvan manages our building construction projects efficiently and successfully.

Jessica Fischer
Managing Director, Romandy

Jessica is the managing director of teamtischer Romandy and is in charge of our Lausanne office. Jessica completed her architecture studies in Constance, Germany, and has many years of experience as an architect and project manager, with a focus on shop fitting. Together with her team, Jessica primarily supports our clients in the French-speaking part of Switzerland.

David Frei
Construction Manager, Carpenter

David is the versatile professional of our team, with experience as an independent carpenter and in trade-fair construction. As our Fitter Supervisor, David is responsible for assembly assignments and, when required, prepares plans and construction drawings. He solves even the most challenging tasks competently and efficiently.

Karin Frei
Decoration

Creative and with skillful hands, Karin is irreplaceable when it comes to decorative aspects. Her artistic spectrum extends from flower bouquets to curtains; from signage to cutting boards. And, when required, she supports her husband David with assembly

Kaspar Ganz
Fitter

As a trained expert in recycling, Kaspar is used to getting down to business. He is never afraid to enter unknown territory. For Kaspar, it’s no problem to assemble a weighty metal part, remove an old linoleum floor, or place a heavy-duty concrete dowel.

Dominik Hug
CEO, Owner 

As a founding father, Dominik is the strategic brain of the company. Tireless, communicative, and full of ideas, Dominik challenges and promotes team members, partners, and suppliers. Well-networked and always solution-oriented, Dominik is always engaged with actively supporting our clients.

Geraldine Hug
Social Media & Website

Barely finished and photographed, our projects are already online. This is thanks to our good fairy, Geraldine, without whom our successes would be relegated to an analog existence. Lovingly and reliably, Geraldine ensures that bytes and pixels become meaningful social media and website content, and that our online presence is just as professional as in real life.

Jeannette Hug-Hess
Backoffice, Accounting

With Jeannette, financial administration is in the best of hands. Whether dealing with creditors or debtors, and credit card statements or expenses, Jeannette has everything under control. She manages to triumph over these challenges, which are not always easy. One of the secrets to her success is the fact that she knows our boss and his demands very well.

Gabriela Ihssen-Jones
Head of Administration

Fluent in German, Portuguese, English, Spanish, Italian, and French, as well as experienced in purchasing, sales, and administration, Gabriela is the perfect Head of Administration and the right hand to our CEO. With a flair for process efficiency and professional communication, Gabriela is the calming influence in the team and just the person to take the burden off the boss’s shoulders.

Beni Kolb
Project & Construction Manager

Beni, despite his young age, is the construction force of the team. Thanks to his basic technical training, advanced training, and deep project experience, Beni is highly qualified, well-versed, and creative in both project and construction management.

Simon Mermod
Construction Manager, Carpenter

Simon is our top craftsman. In addition to his work as a self-employed carpenter, he is our chief fitter, and often acts as a site manager. Technically competent and very well networked, Simon organizes assembly teams, and takes responsibility for the quality on site.

Cyrill Reck
Senior Project Manager, Wood

Cyrill is our "wooden" competence. He is the owner of our partner company, Dexpo Ltd., and is our valuable consultant and sparring partner for creation and development. Cyrill’s extensive experience in carpentry lays the foundation for the quality of our woodwork. As a senior project manager, Cyrill also provides direct support to our clients.

Simi Simonett
Fitter

A sophisticated craftsman, Simi can truly do it all. One day, he patinates the walls of a ski restaurant in St. Moritz; the next day, he completely rebuilds a loft in Baden. On top of that, he has a “second profession” as a photographer. Simon supports us with rollouts and assembly.

Daniel Troxler
Senior Project Manager

At home in many areas, and usually thinking a little further ahead, Daniel draws from a wealth of experience gained from his numerous jobs and projects. He is our team's communicator and troubleshooter. As a project manager, Daniel is proactive, and always has a solution ready.

Christian van Oordt
Fitter, Carpenter

Craftsmanship, technology, design, and logistics; that's how versatile Christian van Oordt's expertise is. As an expert carpenter with a broad background in consulting and planning, Christian provides valuable support for our team in complex assembly projects.

Kurt Zeltner
Project & Construction Manager, Concept & Design

Our project manager Kurt Zeltner started his professional career as a 3D polydesigner at Pfister, Manor, and as head of decoration at Loeb, among others. After that, he worked successfully for more than 20 years – self-employed and in management positions – at renowned consulting and shopfitting companies. teamtischer benefits from the fact that conception and staging of retail spaces are part of his DNA.

Ayro von Jumas Paradise
Security, Social Affairs

Ayro is a Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever, the smallest of the six retriever types. Like all retrievers, he loves food, and can often be a naughty guy. In between, however, he can also be a real "big baby" and a “fraidy-cat”. By the way, Ayro celebrates his birthday on the same day as our CEO.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Previous slide
Next slide

Unser Team – gemeinsam stark

Ein engagiertes Team, vielfältig aufgestellt, was Ausbildung und Erfahrung anbelangt. Das ist die Basis des teamtischer Erfolges. Und im Team leben wir die gleichen Werte, die auch gegenüber unseren Kunden, Partnern und Lieferanten gelten: Wir pflegen eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. Als Team bilden wir den gut eingespielten Kern.

Unsere Mehrsprachigkeit ermöglicht es uns, den schweizerischen Markt sowie internationale Kunden anzusprechen und zu bedienen. Nach Bedarf verstärken wir unser Team mit Partnern und Experten aus unserem grossen Netzwerk. Damit sind wir effektiv wie effizient und stellen Qualität und Professionalität sicher.

Ramona Bellaggio
Innenarchitektin,
Inh. Umbauatelier GmbH

Ramona Bellaggio haucht unseren Projekten mit harmonischen Raumgestaltungen Leben ein. Als selbstständige Innenarchitektin mit jahrelanger Erfahrung und einem ausgezeichneten Auge für Farben und Materialien zaubert sie stets wundervolle Ideen für eine optimale Raumaufteilung oder die richtige Beleuchtung aus dem Ärmel.

Daniel Corrêa
Projekt- & Bauleiter

Nach seinem Architekturstudium war Daniel mehr als zehn Jahre als Projekt- und Bauleiter tätig. Dabei führte er schweizweit unzählige Projekte für bekannte Brands aus. Daniel, Familienvater, ist ein kreativer Problemlöser, liebt das Detail und die Kommunikation mit Kunden. Als grosser Fan, früherer Spieler und Coach des American Football ist er heute Schiedsrichter im Schweizerischen Verband.

Radoslav Djordjevic
Projekt- & Bauleiter

In der Baubranche als Bauleiter zu Hause, mit Weiterbildung zum Techniker HF und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung im Gebäude- und Innenausbau, kann Radoslav Djordjevic mit seinen Kompetenzen und seiner freundlichen und dennoch durchsetzungsstarken Art bei unseren vielfältigen Projekten brillieren.

Sarah Engler
Innenarchitektin HF,
Inh. formgebung gmbh

Sarah Engler ist die ästhetische Seele unseres Teams. Sie entwickelt Ladenkonzepte und Raumgestaltungen, erarbeitet Grundrissvarianten und kreiert durchdachte Möbel für die Verkaufspunkte. Wenn sie nicht gerade für teamtischer kreativ ist, arbeitet sie mit ihrer eigenen Firma formgebung gmbh an spannenden Projekten.

Silvan Falkenberg
Projekt- & Bauleiter

Als Bauingenieur FH und eidg. dipl. Bauleiter und Handwerksmeister bringt Silvan nicht nur etliche wertvolle Titel, sondern auch seine langjährige Erfahrung und sein grosses praktisches Wissen in unser Team ein. Kunden- und lösungsorientiert und auch in Krisensituationen belastbar, betreut er unsere Hochbauprojekte effizient und erfolgreich.

Jessica Fischer
Geschäftsleitung Romandie

Jessica ist teamtischer «Directrice» in der Romandie und leitet den Standort Lausanne. Sie hat 2004 ihr Architekturstudium in Konstanz (D) abgeschlossen und verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung als Architektin und Projektleiterin mit Schwerpunkt im Ladenbau. Zusammen mit ihrem Team betreut sie hauptsächlich unsere Kundschaft in der Westschweiz.

David Frei
Bauleiter, Schreiner

David Frei ist unser vielseitiger Profi des Teams mit Erfahrungen als selbstständiger Schreiner und im Messebau. Als bauleitender Monteur übernimmt er Verantwortung für die Montageeinsätze und erstellt bei Bedarf Bau- und Konstruktionspläne. Er löst auch die herausforderndste Aufgabe kompetent und effizient.

Karin Frei
Dekoration

Kreativ und mit geschickten Händen kommt Karin Frei immer dann zum Zug, wenn es um dekorative Aspekte geht. Ihr Spektrum reicht vom Blumenbouquet bis zum Vorhang und von der Beschriftung bis hin zum Schneidebrett. Und bei Bedarf unterstützt sie ihren Mann David auch bei Montagen.

Kaspar Ganz
Monteur

Kaspar Ganz ist unser Mann für Hardcore-Arbeiten. Als ausgebildeter Recyclist ist er sich richtiges Anpacken gewohnt. Er scheut sich auch nicht, unbekanntes Terrain zu betreten. Für ihn ist es kein Problem, ein gewichtiges Metallteil zu montieren, einen alten Linoleumboden abzutragen oder einen währschaften Betondübel zu setzen.

Marcel Gasser
Projekt- & Bauleiter

Mit einem Rucksack voll jahrelanger Projektleitungs-Erfahrung in Einzelhandel und Supermärkten, Nerven aus Drahtseil, Einfühlungsvermögen und Fingerspitzengefühl ergänzt Marcel Gasser unser Projektleitungsteam perfekt. Dank seinem Background ist er vor allem bei Retail- und Gastroprojekten ein absoluter Spezialist.

Dominik Hug
CEO, Inhaber 

Als Mann der ersten Stunde ist Dominik Hug das strategische Hirn des Unternehmens. Unermüdlich, kommunikationsstark und ideenreich fordert und fördert er Teamkollegen, Partner und Lieferanten. Bestens vernetzt und stets lösungsorientiert steht er unseren Kunden sehr aktiv zur Seite.

Geraldine Hug
Social Media & Website

Kaum umgesetzt und fotografiert, schon sind unsere Projekte bereits online. Dies dank unserer guten Fee Geraldine, ohne die unsere Erfolge ein analoges Dasein fristen müssten. Sie kümmert sich liebevoll und zuverlässig darum, dass aus Bytes und Pixel echter Content auf Social Media und Website werden und unser Online-Auftritt genauso professionell ist wie im echten Leben.

Jeannette Hug-Hess
Backoffice, Buchhaltung

Bei Jeannette Hug-Hess ist die Finanzadministration in besten Händen. Ob Kreditoren oder Debitoren, Kreditkartenabrechnungen oder Spesen: Sie hat alles im Griff. Diese zugegeben nicht immer ganz einfache Herausforderung löst sie mit Bravour. Dies natürlich auch unter anderem deshalb, weil sie unseren Boss und dessen Ansprüche bestens kennt.

Gabriela Ihssen-Jones
Leiterin Administration

Sprachgewandt in Deutsch, Portugiesisch, Englisch, Spanisch, Italienisch und Französisch sowie erfahren in Einkauf, Verkauf und Administration ist Gabriela die perfekte Leiterin Administration und rechte Hand für unseren CEO. Mit sicherem Flair für effiziente Abläufe und professionelle Kommunikation ist sie der ruhende Pol im Team und hält dem Chef auch mal den Rücken frei.

Beni Kolb
Projekt- & Bauleiter

Der trotz seines jugendlichen Alters schon sehr erfahrene Projekt- und Bauleiter Beni Kolb ist die bautechnische Kapazität des Teams. Dank handwerklicher Grundschulung, weiterführender Ausbildung und Projekterfahrung ist der diplomierte Bauleiter versiert und kreativ in der Projekt- und Bauleitung.

Simon Mermod
Bauleiter, Schreiner

Simon Mermod ist unser Schreiner und Handwerksmann im Team. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als selbstständiger Schreiner ist er unser Chefmonteur und agiert oft auch als Bauleiter vor Ort. Fachlich kompetent und sehr gut vernetzt, organisiert er die Montageteams und ist verantwortlich für die Qualität vor Ort.

Cyrill Reck
Projektleiter, Holz

Cyrill Reck ist unsere «hölzerne» Kompetenz. Er ist Inhaber unseres Partnerunternehmens Dexpo AG und unser wertvoller Berater und Sparringpartner für Kreation und Entwicklung. Seine grosse Erfahrung im Schreinerhandwerk bildet die Basis für die Qualität unserer Holzwerke. Als Senior Projektleiter ist er auch direkt für unsere Kunden unterwegs.

Simi Simonett
Monteur

Der filigrane Handwerker Simi Simonett ist ein echter Allrounder. Mal patiniert er in St. Moritz die Wände einer Skibeiz, dann wieder baut er in Baden eine Loft komplett um. Zudem ist er im «zweiten» Beruf Fotograf. Er unterstützt uns bei Roll-outs und bei Montagen.

Daniel Troxler
Senior Projektleiter

In vielen Bereichen daheim und meist noch etwas weiterdenkend, profitiert Daniel Troxler von Erfahrungen aus vielen Jobs und Projekten. Er ist der Kommunikator und Troubleshooter des Teams. Als Projektleiter hat er stets eine Lösung bereit. Dann legt er gerne auch selbst Hand an.

Christian van Oordt
Monteur, Schreiner

Handwerk, Technik, Design und Logistik: So breit ist das Spektrum von Christian van Oordt. Als Schreiner-Fachmann mit breitem Hintergrund aus Beratung und Planung ist er uns eine wertvolle Unterstützung bei komplexen Montageprojekten.

Kurt Zeltner
Projekt- & Bauleiter, Konzept & Gestaltung

Seine berufliche Karriere startete unser Projektleiter Kurt Zeltner als Polydesigner 3D unter anderem bei Pfister, Manor und als Dekorationschef bei Loeb. Danach war er mehr als 20 Jahre erfolgreich – selbständig und in führenden Positionen – bei renommierten Beratungs- und Ladenbaufirmen tätig. teamtischer profitiert davon, dass Konzeption und Inszenierung von Ladenflächen in seiner DNA liegen.

Ayro von Jumas Paradise
Sicherheit, Soziales

Ayro ist ein Toller (Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever). Dies ist der kleinste von sechs existierenden Retriever-Typen. Wie alle Retriever ist er verfressen und oft ein wirklich frecher Kerl. Zwischendurch kann er aber auch mal ein wirkliches «Mammititti» und ein «Schisshase» sein. Er feiert übrigens am selben Tag Geburtstag wie unser CEO.